I should have made a page like this roughly a million years ago. Now I actually, y’know, need one, though, so here we are. Under construction, possibly permanently, but let’s start with a list of books.

Note: for the purposes of this list, serials are denoted as a group, not as individual episodes.

Kith and Kin, released 20 June 2017

Practice Makes Perfect

Red Comes First and Bad Comes Second

As La Vista Turns, released 22 February 2017

One Life to Lose, released 12 December 2016

The Queer and the Restless, released 31 October 2016

The Butch and the Beautiful, released 22 August 2016

Gays of Our Lives, released 11 July 2016

Take the Leap, released 9 February 2016

Threshold of the Year, released 8 December 2016

Catalysts: The Scientific Method (Scientific Method Universe #1)released 13 October 2015

Red and Bad, Serial Two, released 6 August 2015 (no longer published)

The Real Life Build (New Halliday #2)released 4 August 2015

Extremes (Scientific Method Universe #8)released 3 June 2015

The Rip Halahan stories, released 29 May 2016

The Library: Stories and Scenes from The Scientific Method Universereleased 8 April 2015

Fairy Tales (New Halliday #1)released 9 March 2015

Surrender the Past (Scientific Method Universe)released 10 February 2015

Red and Bad, Serial One, released 15 January 2015 (no longer published)

The Ghost in the Penthouse: A Romancereleased 16 December 2014

The New Born Year (Scientific Method Universe)released 17 November 2014

Home for the Holidays (Home Series #4)released 10 November 2014

Close to Home (Home Series #3)released 4 November 2014

Home Free (Home Series #2)released 29 September 2014

The Honeymoon (Scientific Method Universe #7)released 31 August 2014

The Boyfriends Tie the Knot (Scientific Method Universe #6)released 5 August 2014

Going Home (Home Series #1)released 17 September 2014

Roller Coasters (Scientific Method Universe #5)released 1 July 2014

Breaking Down (Scientific Method Universe #4)released 3 June 2014

Take Three Breaths (Scientific Method Universe #3)released 30 April 2014

Unexpected Gifts (Scientific Method Universe #2)released 7 April 2014

Hugh’s New Dude (Scientific Method Universe)released 2 November 2014 (no longer published)

The Scientific Method (Scientific Method Universe)released 8 February 2014 (no longer published)